September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
Outdoor Range Club Practice

Outdoor Range Club Practice

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 20 2018.
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 18:00

Tags: 

09/06/2018 - 18:00
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Archery Fair 1-3pm (Ages 8+)
09/09/2018 - 01:00
 
 
 
 
Outdoor Range Club Practice

Outdoor Range Club Practice

Date: 

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 18:00

Tags: 

09/13/2018 - 18:00
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
Outdoor Range Club Practice

Outdoor Range Club Practice

Date: 

Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 18:00

Tags: 

09/20/2018 - 18:00
 
 
Fall Beginner Lessons

Fall Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 10 2018.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Tags: 

09/22/2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
Fall Beginner Lessons

Fall Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 10 2018.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00

Tags: 

09/22/2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
 
Fall Intermediate Lessons

Fall Intermediate Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 10 2018.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30

Tags: 

09/22/2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
Annual General Meeting
09/27/2018 - 18:00
 
Indoor Range Club Practice 6-9pm

Indoor Range Club Practice 6-9pm

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Sat May 04 2019.
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 18:00
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 18:00

Tags: 

09/27/2018 - 18:00
 
 
Fall Beginner Lessons

Fall Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Tags: 

09/29/2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
 
Fall Beginner Lessons

Fall Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00

Tags: 

09/29/2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
 
Fall Intermediate Lessons

Fall Intermediate Lessons

Date: 

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30

Tags: 

09/29/2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar