Indoor Range Practice

Date: 

Repeats every week until Fri May 23 2014.
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
Practice at the Indoor range. Non-members my attend and shoot for a fee. See the indoor range page for details.

Tags: