Indoor Range Practice

Date: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Sun May 08 2016 except Tue Dec 22 2015, Tue Dec 29 2015.
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 16, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 1, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 15, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 22, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Practice at the Indoor range. Non-members my attend and shoot for a fee. See the indoor range page for details.

Tags: