Indoor Range Practice

Date: 

Repeats every week until Thu May 11 2017.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 19:00 to 21:00

Practice at the Indoor range. Non-members may attend and shoot for a fee. See the indoor range page for details.

Tags: