Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 18 2017 except Sat Nov 04 2017.
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Tags: