Indoor Range Practice

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 19 2013 except Thu Oct 31 2013.
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 19:00 to 21:00
Practice at the Indoor range. Non-members my attend and shoot for a fee. See the indoor range page for details.

Tags: