Indoor Range

Having to do with the indoor range.

Spring 2013 Lessons

Lessons for those who registered on April 6, 2013 for the Spring Archery Course. Group One will have class at 1:00PM and Group Two at 2:00PM, and group Three at 3:00PM.

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Jun 01 2013 except Sat May 11 2013.
Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 13:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 13:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 20, 2013 - 13:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 27, 2013 - 13:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 13:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 13:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 13:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 13:00 to 16:00

Pages