Outdoor Range

Annual Outdoor 3D Tournament & Archery Fair

Join us for our first outdoor tournament of the season on June 5th, 2016 at the Kingston Archery Club Outdoor Range located at 2043 Battersea Road, Kingston (North of Hwy 401 and Montreal St.). Tournament Registration begins at 8:00 am with Shotgun Start 9:30 am. There are 2 x 20 Targets and K50 class is welcome. Recurve and traditional archers score best of TWO arrows per target.

Registration Fees:
Adult (18 years +) to Master - $20.00 per person
Archers under 18 years - $10.00
Family - $30.00

A barbecue lunch and canteen is available.

Outdoor Range Practice

Regular practice schedule for the Summer will be loosely from 6 to 8 Thursday Evenings. Club members will get together for general practice. Special workshops or events will be announced beforehand at the sessions and here on the website.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Sep 30 2015.
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 18:00 to 20:00

Pages