Outdoor Range

KAC Open House on September 15

The Kingston Archery Club will be holding its Open House and Fun Shoot on Sunday, September 15 from 12PM to 3PM at the outdoor range (2043 Battersea Road, Kingston, North of Hwy 401 and Montreal St.) (See The Map for directions.

The Fun Shoot is an informal tournament, with small prizes. Registration will take place from noon to 12:45, with a random start soon after. Regular and 3D targets will be set up for the shoot.

Date: 

Sunday, September 15, 2013 - 12:00 to 16:00

Outdoor Range Practice

Practice at the Outdoor range. Non-members my attend and shoot for a fee. See the outdoor range page for details.

Date: 

Repeats every week until Tue Oct 01 2013.
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 18:30 to 20:30

Pages