2017

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 11 2017.
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Kingston Archery Club Indoor Range

Photo of people at the targets

The Kingston Archery Club Indoor Range is located in the basement of St. Luke's Anglican Church, 236 Nelson St, Kingston. (see map).

The indoor range offers shooting for up to 10 archers at a time at distances just under 18 metres / 20 yards. The indoor range is equipped with Bulldog K9 target butts which provide sufficient stopping power for all bows including crossbows.

Pages