2018

Intermediate Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 10 2018 except Sat Feb 03 2018.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 15:00 to 16:30

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 10 2018 except Sat Feb 03 2018.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:00

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 10 2018 except Sat Feb 03 2018.
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 13:00 to 14:00

Pages