Lessons

Archery lessons

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 11 2017.
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 13:00 to 14:00

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Mar 11 2017.
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 21, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:00

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 26 2016 except Sat Oct 29 2016, Sat Nov 12 2016.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 26 2016 except Sat Oct 29 2016, Sat Nov 12 2016.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00

Advanced Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Nov 26 2016 except Sat Oct 29 2016, Sat Nov 12 2016.
Saturday, September 24, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 1, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 15, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 5, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 19, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00

Advanced Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Jun 11 2016.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 15:00 to 16:00

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Jun 11 2016.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 14:00 to 15:00

Beginner Lessons

Date: 

Repeats every week until Sat Jun 11 2016.
Saturday, April 16, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, April 23, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, April 30, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, May 7, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, May 14, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, May 21, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, May 28, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, June 4, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 13:00 to 14:00

Fall 2015 Advanced Beginners Lessons Saturday 3PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Spring Advanced Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 3PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat Oct 31 2015, Sat Nov 14 2015.
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00

Fall 2015 Beginners Lessons Saturday 2PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Fall Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 1PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat Oct 31 2015, Sat Nov 14 2015.
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00

Pages