Lessons

Archery lessons

Fall Beginners Lessons Saturday 1PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Fall Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 1PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat Oct 31 2015, Sat Nov 14 2015.
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 3, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 10, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 17, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 24, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 7, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 21, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 28, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00

Summer 2015 Advanced Beginners Lessons Thursday 7PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Spring Advanced Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 3PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:00

Summer 2015 Beginners Lessons Thursday 6PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Summer Beginners Course on Thursday evenings at 6PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:00
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - 18:00 to 19:00

Spring 2015 Advanced Beginners Lessons Saturday 3PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Spring Advanced Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 3PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat May 02 2015, Sat Jun 06 2015.
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 15:00 to 16:00

Spring 2015 Beginners Lessons Saturday 2PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Spring Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 1PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat May 02 2015, Sat Jun 06 2015.
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 14:00 to 15:00

Spring 2015 Beginners Lessons Saturday 1PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Spring Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 1PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat May 02 2015, Sat Jun 06 2015.
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 13:00 to 14:00

Pages