Lessons

Archery lessons

Fall 2014 Advanced Beginners Lessons Saturday 3PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Fall Advanced Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 3PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 15 2014 except Sat Nov 08 2014.
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00

Fall 2014 Beginners Lessons Saturday 2PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Fall Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 1PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 15 2014 except Sat Nov 08 2014.
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 14:00 to 15:00

Fall 2014 Beginners Lessons Saturday 1PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Fall Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 1PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 15 2014 except Sat Nov 08 2014.
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 13:00 to 14:00

Summer Beginner Lessons at 5:30PM on Thursday Evenings

Lessons for those who registered for the Summer Beginners Course on Thursday evenings at 5:30PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Thursday 8 times.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 17:30 to 18:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 17:30 to 18:30

Summer Beginner Lessons at 6:30PM on Thursday Evenings

Lessons for those who registered for the Summer Beginners Course on Thursday evenings at 6:30PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week 8 times.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 18:30 to 19:30

Summer Advanced Beginner Lessons at 7:30PM on Thursday Evenings

Lessons for those who registered for the Summer Advanced Beginners Course on Thursday evenings at 7:30PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week 8 times.
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 19:30 to 20:30
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 19:30 to 20:30
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 19:30 to 20:30
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 19:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 19:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 19:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 19:30 to 20:30
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 19:30 to 20:30

Four Slots Left Today for Beginner Lessons

Online registration is closed, but if you're thinking of stopping by today to register for the Spring Lessons, we have room for four more students:

1 space for Beginner's Lessons at 1PM
3 spaces for Beginner's Lessons at 2PM

If you're interested, meet us at the indoor range at St. Luke's on 236 Nelson St. at 12:30PM to sign up. First come, first served.

Sorry, the Advanced Beginner's lesson at 3PM remains sold out for everyone who was on the waiting list.

Thanks to everyone who signed up already.

Spring Advanced Beginner Lessons at 3 PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Spring Advanced Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 3PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat May 17 2014, Sat May 31 2014.
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00

Pages