Lessons

Archery lessons

Advanced Beginner Lessons at 3PM on Saturday Afternoons

Lessons for those who registered for the Fall Advanced Beginner Course on Saturday afternoons at 3PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat Nov 02 2013.
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:00
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:00

Beginner's Lessons on Saturdays at 2PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Fall Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 2PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat Nov 02 2013.
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:00
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 14:00 to 15:00

Beginner's Lessons on Saturdays at 1PM

Lessons for those who registered for the Fall Beginners Course on Saturday afternoons at 1PM. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week every Saturday 8 times except Sat Nov 02 2013.
Saturday, September 28, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00

Beginner's Lesson (Saturday Afternoons)

Lessons for those who registered for the Summer Course on Saturday Afternoons. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week 8 times.
Saturday, July 6, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 13, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 20, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, July 27, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 3, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 10, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 17, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00
Saturday, August 24, 2013 - 13:00 to 14:00

Beginner's Lesson (Thursday Evenings)

Lessons for those who registered for the Summer Course on Thursday Evenings. The lessons will be held at the Indoor Range. For more details, please see the lessons page.

Date: 

Repeats every week 8 times except Thu Aug 01 2013.
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 18:30 to 19:30
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 18:30 to 19:30

Pages